我们充满激情,总是渴望创造

Vanywhere
的团队

团队

Vanywhere团队 自2015年以来一直在努力将其独特的愿景带到世界各地。 他们已经开发和测试了一个工作平台,旨在为世界各地的人们带来实时个性化的解决方案。 这个平台本身就已经改变游戏规则,然而随着区块链技术的加入,通过创建世界上第一个点对点,技能共享的生态系统,进一步颠覆了技能共享和自由经济。

Rami Shechter

CEO兼创始人
在过去的30年里,Rami一直站在以色列数字广告行业的前列。 他曾经创立并领导了一批专门从事数字营销,社交媒体和电子商务的成功机构,和以色列客户以及LivePerson,Clinique,必胜客,华纳兄弟,安飞士等国际品牌合作。 在此之前,他曾是以色列电台的先驱,1995年创立Ezori广播电台(Radio Ezori),创造了一个广告模式,在短时间内在以色列市场全面渗透。 Rami在从最初设想到成功发布以及之后的每一个发展阶段都有丰富的经验。

Itay Shechter

COO兼创始人
Itay在产品构建,产品管理和远程团队管理方面拥有丰富的经验。 在过去的五年里,他是一个互动机构的媒体营销经理,拥有以色列和国际客户的名单。 他从传媒,创意和社交媒体策略和运动的开发和管理到媒体购买和KPI优化,媒体团队,PPC部门以及项目外包的管理,处理了媒体策划的各个方面。 除了为客户构建产品之外,他还是业内备受瞩目的媒体和产品顾问。 他的作品已经被Facebook认可,并且在他们的商业成功案例中有所体现。

Gilad吉拉德在互联网技术,安全,移动,SAAS,区块链技术,AWS,Web应用程序和计算机视觉方面拥有超过15年的经验。 他从事管理开发团队14年,在过去的9年中担任研发副总裁,开发了一个成为公司旗舰产品的产品,成为技术领先的市场领导者。 他的工作赢得了包括NASA,波音,美国联合航空公司,美国航空公司,加拿大空军和以色列国防军在内的客户数百万美元的合同。 他还曾在以色列国防军情报部队(8200)担任开发团队(C / C ++)嵌入式(硬件)和桌面应用程序的一员。
在过去的7年中,Dima迪玛一直担任视觉体验艺术家和艺术总监,为离线,在线和移动渠道概念化并执行设计概念。 作为特拉维夫互动机构的艺术总监,他管理了一个平面设计师团队,开发视觉内容标准,为以色列和国际客户创造视觉品牌的方向。 他设计并推出了多个跨渠道活动,包括网站,标志,横幅广告,社交媒体,平面广告等,吸引了客户,并为客户提高了投资回报率。

Gil Ram

社区经理
在过去的五年中,Gil曾在广告技术行业工作过,担任团队负责人,然后是绩效营销领域成功公司的联席经理,以及在区块链行业1年以上的私人投资者和自由职业者。 Gil在内容,品牌和营销方面拥有丰富的经验。 他为数十个客户和许多平台管理和执行了成百上千的活动。 Gil拥有心理学硕士学位,并相信在生活中,一切都是个性化的。

Paul Fischer

创意总监
Paul在过去的15年里一直从事品牌,创新和营销工作,重点关注品牌形象。 作为一名作家和内容策略专家,他曾为可口可乐,帝亚吉欧,强生,LVMH,MTV Networks,百事可乐,Proctor&Gamble,喜达屋酒店,Teva Pharmaceuticals 和Verizon等世界顶级品牌制作了独特的数字、印刷和移动内容。 除了品牌工作之外,他还在纽约的电影和电视制作行业工作了十多年。
团队

Vanywhere的顾问团队 由业务、创业和区块链技术领域的国际领导者组成。

Lisa Chai

Bluemont Partners的合伙经理人
丽萨是一位经验丰富的机构投资者和天使投资人,她在各种资产投资中具有丰富的经验,包括公共股本,私人股本,风险资本和对冲基金。作为Blueemont Partners的企业战略顾问,她在企业家和投资者之间建立一层关系,使社区能够了解突破性的技术。她是帝国天使投资的一名活跃份子,这是一家专业的早期技术风险阶段的天使投资团队,专注于互联网,互联网金融和企业软件。作为华尔街区块链联盟的成员,她致力于在区块链社区与机构之间构建一座桥梁。她经常向机构投资者和家族企业讲授加密货币和区块链技术。她也是MState.io的战略顾问,MState.on是一家由Comcast风险投资公司、IBM、和Boldstart风险投资公司共同投资的区块链公司,专注于全球范围内为企业规模化最有希望的区块链公司

Joel Telpner

合伙人, Sullivan & Worcester LLP
Joel Telpner是位于纽约办事处的全球律师事务所Sullivan&Worcester LLP的合伙人。 他是经验丰富的顾问,战略家和问题解决者。 Telpner先生拥有30多年的法律经验,其中包括AmLaw 100合伙人,前美国全球金融机构总法律顾问和风险资本家。 他是区块链领域备受追捧的法律顾问,积极与大量客户合作构建代币分发。 他代表全球区块链商业委员会和区块链研究所领导关于区块链全球监管问题的政策举措。 他还是华尔街区块链联盟法律工作组的成员,该工作组正在制定有关ICO最佳实践的指导。

Preston Junger

Mile Square实验室联合创始人
普雷斯顿是Yelp公司前雇员,曾为雅虎、IAC、苹果等公司工作,目前是Mile Square Labs的联合创始人,他帮助国内、国际的创业公司发展销售业务和增长目标。他于2008加入Yelp公司,成为第82名员工,创立并扩大了公司在纽约的第一个办事处,为公司实现了首次公开募股(IPO),作为品牌方案的副总裁,使公司的收益大幅增加。普雷斯顿拥有佛蒙特州大学的学士学位,是多家加速器公司、传统科技公司、区块链/ICO公司的顾问和董事。

Lior Boker

业务发展, WIX
Lior从事技术和媒体业务超过25年,特别关注新媒体(广播,网络和移动)。 他对国际媒体市场有着丰富的知识,并建立了全球分销渠道和市场渗透策略。 Lior是高级管理层成员,担任董事会成员和国际媒体技术公司的咨询职位,并在许多公司担任创始人和投资人。 他曾担任多家科技公司的创始人,董事,顾问委员会成员和副总裁的业务发展,其中包括: Vizrt(符号VIZ),Kit Digital(符号KITD),WIX,Unicell,Tweegee,Tvinci,Navigaya,Tradomatics,Actus Digital,LNY Media,ISOCIA,Apester等等。  

Pnina Eytan

Inovgate Singapore的CEO
在执行管理方面拥有丰富经验的企业家,Eytan在引领国际业务增长和收入方面有着良好的记录。 她是Amdocs集团公司的几家创业公司的联合创始人和软件联盟的前负责人。 作为她与Amdocs和一级电信公司合作的一部分,Eytan帮助数十家公司招募到各种创新中心。 Eytan利用她在商业和技术方面的技能以及在全球的联系,特别是在新加坡,协助企业进行战略规划和业务增长。

Ralph Bou Nader

Genie-S International副总裁
Ralph Bou Nader曾在Genie-S International,VF公司,La Prairie集团,Diesel,L’Oreal和Sephora等公司工作近20年,在时装和化妆品行业担任领导职务。 他在战略规划,全球销售以及如何对待员工,指导和领导组织方面经验丰富,同时保持对外部和内部竞争格局的意识。

Tal Navarro

数字营销顾问
Tal Navarro是一名企业家和数字营销先驱。 她利用社交媒体(社交网络,博客圈,社交软件等)帮助企业,品牌和组织有效地传达信息给目标受众,创造品牌意识并利用社交平台增加销售额,在线管理公司 社区,从社会营销中定义公司目标,并制定长期战略。 她是相扑社交媒体学院的创始人,在社交媒体上培训了数百个商业和组织。 在此之前,她担任以色列顶级广告公司Adler Chomski Group / Grey Israel的社交媒体部门负责人,她的工作包括通过社交媒体为品牌/公司开展营销策略,内容管理和正在进行的活动。

Amit Bohensky

Technical advisor
A serial entrepreneur, technological guru, startup angel and investor in Vanywhre, Bohensky brings a wealth of knowledge and experience to the team. He is the Founder of Zoomd, and previously served as VP Open Source Web Intelligence at Verint after their acquisition of his startup, Focalinfo. Prior to that, he was CEO of Consist Systems and Consist Technologies, CEO & CTO Matrix Global Bulgaria and Macedonia Matrix Global, CEO and Founder of Unicoders, Founder and CTO of Fontik Data.
注册接收我们的最新信息和新闻

we are passionate and always hungry to create

Team at


The Vanywhere team has been working since 2015 to bring their unique vision to the world. They have already developed and tested a working platform that is designed to bring live, personalized solutions to people all over the world. On its own, the platform is already a game-changer, yet with the inclusion of blockchain technology it further disrupts the skill-sharing and freelance economies by creating the world’s first peer-to-peer, skill-sharing ecosystem.

Rami Shechter

CEO and Founder
For the past 30 years, Rami has been at the forefront of the digital advertising industry in Israel. He has founded and lead a number of successful agencies specializing in digital marketing, social media and e-commerce, working with both Israeli clients and international brands including LivePerson, Clinique, Pizza Hut, Warner Brother and Avis among others. Prior to that, he was a pioneer in Israeli radio, founding Radio Ezori (Regional Radio) in 1995, and creating an advertising model that brought the station to full penetration within the Israeli market within a short period of time. Rami is experienced in advising and accompanying businesses in every stage of development from initial idea to successful launch and beyond.

Itay Shechter

COO and Founder
Itay has extensive experience in product building, product management, and remote team management.  For the past five years he was the Media Marketing Manager at an interactive agency with a roster of Israeli and international clients. He has handled every aspect of media planning from the development and management of media, creative and social media strategies and campaigns to hands on media buying and KPI optimization, managing media teams, PPC departments, and the outsourcing of projects. In addition to building products for clients, he has also been a sought-after media and product advisor in the industry. His works have been recognized by Facebook and featured in their business success stories. 

Gilad Menashe

Gilad has over 15 years of experience in internet technologies, security, 
mobile, SAAS, Blockchain technologies, AWS, web applications and computer vision. He has been managing development groups for 14 years, and was a VP of R&D for the past 9 years where he developed a product which became the company's flagship and a key factor in turning them into a technologically superior market leader. His work has won multi-million dollar contracts with customers including NASA, Boeing, United Airlines, American Airlines, the Canadian Air Force, and Israel Defense Forces among others. He has also served in the Israeli Defense Forces Intelligence Corps (8200) as part of the development team creating (C / C++) embedded (Hardware) and desktop applications.

Dmitry Khmelnitsky

Art Director
For the past 7 years, Dima has been working as a Visual Experience Artist and Art Director, conceptualizing and executing design concepts for offline, online and mobile channels. As the Art Director at an interactive agency in Tel Aviv, he managed a team of graphic designers, developed the standards of visual content, and innovated visual branding direction for a variety of Israeli and international clients. He has designed and launched multiple cross-channel campaigns including websites, logos, banners, social media, print and more, that have engaged customers and increased ROI for clients.

Gil Ram

Community Manager
For the past five years, Gil worked in the ad-tech industry, as a team leader and then co-manager of a successful company in the performance marketing space, and 1+ year in the blockchain industry as a private investor and a freelance. Gil brings his vast experience in content, branding, and marketing. He managed and executed hundereds of campaigns for dozens of clients and in many platforms. Gil has MA in Psychology, and believes that in life, everything is personal.

Paul Fischer

Creative Director
Paul has been working in branding, innovation and marketing for the past 15 years, with a focus on brand identity. As a writer and content strategist, he has crafted unique digital, print and mobile content for some of the world’s leading brands, including Coca Cola, Diageo, Johnson & Johnson, LVMH, MTV Networks, PepsiCo, Proctor & Gamble, Starwood Hotels, Teva Pharmaceuticals and Verizon. In addition to his branding work, he spent over ten years in New York’s film and television production industry.

Hyeonjin Kim

Desk manager Asia
Hyeonjin Kim is a PR specialist, Interaction designer and ioT Developer with a passionate interest in interdisciplinary approach and work among art, design and technology. His background goes from industrial design to interaction design, passing through from brand promotion in diverse areas to researching user centered design. He has M.A degree from Kunst Uni Linz and worked as Researcher over 3 years at Interface culture lab leading Multidisciplinary research with BMW, Bosch, AMTC and Ars Electronica. He is also involved in CTO at contents fusion research institute of Fanscoms.inc leading several national research projects developing Smart digital signage soulition and algorithms on recognition of people’s age and sex for targeting advertisement by computer vision. He is now also leading Promotional strategy agency ‘Jpromotion’ working with serveral clients around Fashion, IT and Blockchain ICO companies.

Vanywhere’s Advisory Team is made up of international leaders in the world of business, startups and blockchain technology.

Lisa Chai

Managing Partner at Bluemont Partners
Lisa is a seasoned institutional and angel investor with extensive experience in various asset classes including public equity, private equity, venture capital and hedge funds. As a corporate strategy consultant at Bluemont Partners, she has built relationships with entrepreneurs and investors to foster the community’s access to disruptive technologies. She is an active member of the Empire Angels, a professional angel group investing in early stage technology venture with a strong focus in Internet, FinTech and Enterprise software. As a member of the Wall Street Blockchain Alliance focused on bridging the gap between the blockchain community and institutions, Lisa is a frequent guest speaker and educator in cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology to institutional investors and family offices. She is also a Strategic Advisor to MState.io, a Blockchain Growth lab backed by Comcast Ventures, IBM and Boldstart Ventures, focused on scaling the most promising blockchain companies globally for the Enterprise sector.

Joel Telpner

Partner, Sullivan & Worcester LLP
Joel Telpner is a partner with the global law firm, Sullivan & Worcester LLP’s, located in the firm’s New York office. He is a seasoned advisor, strategist and problem solver. Mr. Telpner brings more than 30 years of legal experience in a career that includes time as an AmLaw 100 partner, the former U.S. general counsel of a global financial institution, and a venture capitalist. He is a highly sought after legal advisor in the blockchain space, actively working with a large number of clients in structuring token distributions. He is leading policy initiatives on global regulatory issues for blockchain on behalf of the Global Blockchain Business Council and the Blockchain Research Institute. He is also a member of the Wall Street Blockchain Alliance’s Legal Working Group, which is developing guidance on best practices for ICOs.

Preston Junger

Co-Founder of Mile Square Labs
Preston is a former early Yelp employee, previously worked for Yahoo!, IAC, Apple and currently is Co-Founder of Mile Square Labs, working with domestic and international startups on sales operations and growth objectives. He joined Yelp in 2008 as hire #82, opening & expanding the first NY office, bringing the company through IPO, while significantly growing Yelp revenue as VP of Brand Solutions. Preston has a B.A. from the University of Vermont and is an active advisor & board director with several accelerators, traditional tech and blockchain/ICO companies.

Lior Boker

Business Development, WIX
Lior has been active in the technology and media business for over 25 years with special emphasis on new media (broadcast, web and mobile). He has a vast knowledge of international media markets, as well as building world-wide distribution channels and market penetration strategy. Lior is a member of senior management and serves as a board member and in advisory roles of international media technology firms, and was active as a founder and investor in numerous companies. He has previously served as a founder, director, advisory board member and VP business development at several technology companies including; Vizrt (symbol VIZ), Kit Digital (symbol KITD), WIX, Unicell, Tweegee, Tvinci, Navigaya, Tradomatics, Actus Digital, LNY Media, iSOCIA, Apester and more.  

Pnina Eytan

CEO Inovgate Singapore
An entrepreneur with vast experience in executive management, Eytan has a proven track record in leading international businesses to growth and revenues. She was the co-founder of several startups and former Head of Software Alliances at the Amdocs group of companies. As part of her work with Amdocs and Tier 1 telecom companies, Eytan helped recruit in dozens of companies to various innovation centers. Leveraging her business and technology skills and worldwide connections, especially in Singapore, Eytan assists companies in strategic planning and business growth.

Ralph Bou Nader

VP Genie-S International
Ralph Bou Nader has held leadership roles in the fashion and cosmetics industries for nearly 20 years, working with companies including Genie-S International, VF corporation, La Prairie Group, Diesel, L’Oreal and Sephora. He is experienced with strategic planning, global sales, and how to staff, guide and lead organizations, while maintaining awareness of both external and internal competitive landscapes.

Tal Navarro

Digital marketing advisor
Tal Navarro is an entrepreneur and digital marketing pioneer. She helps businesses, brands and organizations effectively carry their messages to their target audience using Social Media (social networks, the blogosphere, social software, etc.), create brand awareness and use the social platform in order to increase sales, manage the company online community, define the company goals from social marketing and plan a long-term strategy. She is the founder of Sumo Social Media College, which has trained hundreds of business and organizations on social media. Prior to that, she was Head of Social Media at Adler Chomski Group/Grey Israel, one of the leading ad agencies In Israel, where her work included building marketing strategies, content management and ongoing activities for brands/companies through social media.

Amit Bohensky

Technical advisor
A serial entrepreneur, technological guru, startup angel and investor in Vanywhre, Bohensky brings a wealth of knowledge and experience to the team. He is the Founder of Zoomd, and previously served as VP Open Source Web Intelligence at Verint after their acquisition of his startup, Focalinfo. Prior to that, he was CEO of Consist Systems and Consist Technologies, CEO & CTO Matrix Global Bulgaria and Macedonia Matrix Global, CEO and Founder of Unicoders, Founder and CTO of Fontik Data.
Sign up to receive our latest updates and news